Tuesday, February 14, 2017

NEW: Erika Jayne - XXPEN$IVE

American singer, actress and television personality Erika Jayne is ready to bring back another dance pop bop to our lives with the upcoming release of her next official single.

The song is called “Xxpen$ive” and becomes her first proper release this year and arrives after the promotion of her latest banger “How Many Fucks”, launched in 2016.
The new track was written by Marc Sibley and Nathan Cummingham, and launched on digital retailers and streaming services on Valentine’s Day via her own imprint Pretty Mess Records.

No comments: